Contact Us

Cairns Office

Shop 10 Woree Plaza Business Centre, 12 Toogood Road Woree, QLD 4868
Phone: 07 4033 1366 reception1@sheldonrealty.com.au danelle@sheldonrealty.com.au lesley@sheldonrealty.com.au tanya@sheldonrealty.com.au

Beaches Office

Shop 3, Clifton Village Shopping Centre Clifton Beach, QLD, 4879
Phone: 07 4055 3166 rentals@sheldonrealty.com.au paul@sheldonrealty.com.au anna@sheldonrealty.com.au  
Send Message
Paul Sheldon
Director/Principal Sales Agent
Andrea Slattery
Administration Assistant
Anna Waller
Fully Licensed Sales Agent
Brooke Northage
Sales Associate
Danelle "Dani" Warren
Property Manager
Emily Gray
Administration Assistant
Kylie Cooper
Property Manager
Lesley Velasco
Property Manager
Lynda McDonell
Senior Property Manager
Nathan Richardson
Reception
Tanya Kimber
Property Manager