Contact Us

Cairns Office

Shop 10 Woree Plaza Business Centre, 12 Toogood Road Woree, QLD 4868
Phone: 07 4033 1366 reception1@sheldonrealty.com.au danelle@sheldonrealty.com.au emily@sheldonrealty.com.au pm1@sheldonrealty.com.au

Beaches Office

Shop 3, Clifton Village Shopping Centre Clifton Beach, QLD, 4879
Phone: 07 4055 3166 rentals@sheldonrealty.com.au paul@sheldonrealty.com.au anna@sheldonrealty.com.au sean@sheldonrealty.com.au  
Send Message
Paul Sheldon
Director/Principal Sales Agent
Anna Waller
Fully Licensed Sales Agent
Sean Thorpe
Sales Consultant
Kylie Cooper
Business Development Manager
Emily Gray
Property Manager
Nathan Richardson
Reception
Lynda McDonell
Property Manager
Andrea Slattery
Administration Assistant
Danelle "Dani" Warren
Property Manager
Lesley Velasco
Property Manager